10 trinn

Trinnleder 10. trinn

June Kristoffersen

E-post: june.kristoffersen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10A

Knut Schulstad

E-post: knut.schulstad@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10B

Geir Johannessen

E-post: geir.johannessen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10C

Øydis Jakobsen

E-post: oydis.jakobsen@narvikskolen.no


Kontaktlærer 10E

Bernt Steen

E-post: bernt.steen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer

10D

June Wibe Kristoffersen

june.kristoffersen@narvikskolen.no

Sandra Johansen

sandra.johansen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Elisabeth Kirkerud

E-post: elisabeth.kirkerud@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Pia Danielsen

E-post: pia.danielsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Sandra Johansen

E-post: sandra.johansen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Arthur Olaussen

E-post: arthur.olaussen@narvikskolen.no


Lærer

Runar Danielsen

E-post: runar.danielsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Thomas Håvardsen

E-post: thomas.havardsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ola Røeggen

E-post: ola.roeggen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Birte Steen

E-post: birte.steen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ina Storøy

E-post: ina.storoy@narvikskolen.no


Kontaktærer 8A

Hilde Taen

E-post: hilde.taen@narvikskolen.no