10. trinn

Inspektør 10. trinn

Trine-Lise Nerdal

E-post: trine-lise.nerdal@narvik.kommune.no

Mobil: 977 53 445

Kontaktlærer 10A

Ida Irene Brækkan

E-post: ida.braekkan@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10B

Anja Olsen

E-post: anja.olsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10C

Sissel Stubø

E-post: sissel.stubo@narvikskolen.no


Kontaklærere 10D

Joar Nilsen/Elisabeth Nilssen

E-post: joar.nilsen@narvikskolen.no

E-post: elisabeth.nilssen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10E

Julie Kristin Pedersen

E-post: julie.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10F

Kristin Karlsen

E-post: kristin.karlsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10G

Arne Eilif Mobakken

E-post: arne.eilif.mobakken@narvikskolen.no


Kontaklærere 10H

Sanja Martinsen/Karoline Kristjansson

E-post: sanja.martinsen@narvikskolen.no

E-post: karoline.kristjanson@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Sigrid Johnsen

E-post: sigrid.johnsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Silje Skjærvold

E-post: silje.skjaervold@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Tore Nysæther

E-post: tore.nysaeter@narvik.kommune.no

Lærer

Espen Steinsvik

E-post: espen.steinsvik@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Elisabeth Henningsen

E-post: elisabeth.henningsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ingrid Freibu Hansen

E-post: ingrid.hansen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ola Røeggen

E-post: ola.roeggen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Gøril Sollund Antonsen

E-post: goril.sollund.antonsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Andreas Edvardsen

E-post: andreas.edvardsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Joakim Evjen

E-post: joakim.evjen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Else Britt Lian

E-post: else.britt.lian@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Nadezda Grebenkina

E-post: nadezda.grebenkina@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Siri Pedersen

E-post: siri.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Rune Martinussen

E-post: rune.martinussen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ann-Helen Sedolfsen

E-post: ann.helen.sedolfsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kari Roman Øien

E-post: kari.roman.oien@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Runar Sollie

E-post: runar.sollie@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ruben Sørum

E-post: ruben.sorum@narvikskolen.no