10. trinn

Inspektør 10. trinn

Kenneth Skøld

E-post: kenneth.skold@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærere 10A

Roger Melkersen/Renate A. Frantzen

E-post: roger.melkersen@narvikskolen.no

E-post: renate.frantzen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10B

Gro Mikaelsen

E-post: gro.mikaelsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10C

Jon Sommerseth

E-post: jon.sommerseth@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10D

Andreas Evjen

E-post: andreas.evjen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10E

Sissel Marit Wiik

E-post: sissel.wiik@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10F

Siri Seppola Brøndbo

E-post: siri.seppola.brondbo@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10G

Idun Ravn

E-post: idun.ravn@narvikskolen.no

Lærer/DPV

Kim Øystein Bratberg

E-post: kim.bratberg@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ørjan Pleym

E-post: orjan.pleym@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kristin Evjen

E-post: kristin.evjen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Monica Lange Kristiansen

E-post: monica.lange.kristiansen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Frode Bjørklund

E-post: frode.bjorklund@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Tiedemand Malmin

E-post: tiedemand.malmin@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Joar Nilsen

E-post: joar.nilsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Siv Beate Seiness

E-post: siv.beate.seiness@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Tove-Lisbeth Aag

E-post: tove.aag@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Espen Steinsvik

E-post: espen.steinsvik@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Malin Zettervall

E-post: malin.zettervall@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Torill G. Frantzen

E-post: torill.frantzen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Beate Stavnem Iversen

E-post: beate.iversen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Bettina Iversen

E-post: bettina.iversen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ida Skoland

E-post: ida.skoland@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ola Røeggen

E-post: ola.roeggen@narvikskolen.no

Pedassistent

Merete Mogstad

E-post: merete.mogstad@narvikskolen.no

Lærerassistent

Torje Martinussen

E-post: torje.martinussen@narvikskolen.no