8. trinn

Inspektør 8. trinn

Helga Bye

E-post: helga.elisabeth.bye@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8A

Thomas Håvardsen

E-post: thomas.havardsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8B

Kristine Foshaug

E-post: kristine.foshaug@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8C

Ina Storøy

E-post: ina.storoy@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8C

Runar Danielsen

E-post: runar.danielsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8D

Geir Johannessen

E-post: geir.johannessen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8E

Vegard Eriksen

E-post: vegard.eriksen@narvikskolen.no


Kontaktlærer 8F

June Wibe Kristoffersen

june.kristoffersen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8F

Kjerstin Fredriksen

E-post: kjerstin.fredriksen@narvikskolen.no


Kontaktlærer 8G

Morten Skillingstad Larsen

E-post: morten.larsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8H

Sandra Johansen

E-post: sandra.johansen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8H

Øyvind Slåttrem Olsen

E-post: oyvind.olsen@narvikskolen.no


Kontaktlærer 8I

Marie Røsberg Alm

E-post: marie.rosberg@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8I

Jill-Eileen Amundsen

E-post: jill.eileen.amundsen@narvikskolen.no


Lærer

Birte Steen

E-post: birte.steen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Daniel Lindberg

E-post: daniel.lindberg@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Knut Schulstad

E-post: knut.schulstad@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Arthur Olaussen

E-post: arthur.olaussen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Øydis Jakobsen

E-post: oydis.jakobsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Bernt Steen

E-post: bernt.steen@narvikskolen.no




Lærer

Elisabeth Kirkerud

E-post: elisabeth.kirkerud@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Pia Danielsen

E-post: pia.danielsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Carl Widsteen

E-post: carl.christian.widsteen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Trine Teigen Nilsfors

E-post: trine.nilsfors@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kai Kamsvåg

E-post: kai.kamsvag@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Thomas Hofstad

E-post: thomas.hofstad@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Frida Enevoldsen

E-post: frida.enevoldsen@narvikskolen.no