8 trinn

Trinnleder 8. trinn

Kenneth Skøld

E-post: kenneth.skold@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8A

Roger Melkersen/Renate A. Frantzen

E-post: roger.melkersen@narvikskolen.no

Kontkatlærer 8B

Gro Mikalsen

E-post:

Kontaktlærer 8C

Jon Sommerseth

E-post: jon.sommerseth@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8D

Sissel Marit Wiik

E-post: sissel.wiik@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8E

Andreas Evjen

E-post: andreas.evjen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 8F


E-post:

Kontaktlærer 8G

Idun

E-post:

Kontaktlærer 8H

Ørjan Pleym

E-post: orjan.pleym@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Tore Nysæther

E-post: tore.nysaeter@narvik.kommune.no

Lærer

Frode Bjørklund

E-post: frode.bjorklund@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Renate Andreassen Frantzen

E-post: renate.frantzen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Espen Steinsvik

E-post: espen.steinsvik@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Tone Vorren Høgset

E-post: tone.vorren@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Siv Beate Seiness

E-post: siv.beate.seiness@narvikskolen.no

Lærerassistent

Torje Martinussen

E-post: torje.martinussen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Araceli Name Baron

E-post: araceli.baron@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Eirin Tofte

E-post: eirin.tofte@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kristin Evjen

E-post: kristin.evjen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kim Øystein Bratberg

E-post: kim.bratberg@narvikskolen.no