9 trinn

Trinnleder 9. trinn

Trine Teigen Nilsfors

E-post: trine.nilsfors@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9A

Ida Irene Brækkan

E-post: ida.braekkan@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9B

Anja Olsen

E-post: anja.olsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9C

Kari Roman Øien

E-post: kari.roman.oien@narvikskolen.no


Kontaklærer 9D

Joar Nilsen

E-post: joar.nilsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Sigrid Johnsen

E-post: sigrid.johnsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Silje Skjærvold

E-post: silje.skjaervold@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Sissel Stubø

E-post: sissel.stubo@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kjersti Akselsen

E-post:

Lærer

Elisabeth Henningsen

E-post: elisabeth.henningsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Ingrid Freibu Hansen

E-post: ingrid.hansen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Daniel Lindberg

E-post: daniel.lindberg@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Elisabeth Nilssen

E-post: elisabeth.nilssen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Hans Pettersen

E-post: hans.pettersen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Irene Trøite

E-post: irene.troite@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Bente Nilssen

E-post: bente.nilsen@narvikskolen.no