9. trinn

Inspektør 9. trinn

Kenneth Skøld

E-post: kenneth.skold@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9A

Roger Melkersen/Renate A. Frantzen

E-post: roger.melkersen@narvikskolen.no

E-post: renate.frantzen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9B

Gro Mikalsen

E-post: gro.mikaelsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9C

Jon Sommerseth

E-post: jon.sommerseth@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9D

Andreas Evjen

E-post: andreas.evjen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9E

Sissel Marit Wiik

E-post: sissel.wiik@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9F

Siri Seppola Brøndbo

E-post: siri.seppola.brondbo@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9G

Idun Ravn

E-post: idun.ravn@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9H

Ørjan Pleym

E-post: orjan.pleym@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kim Øystein Bratberg

E-post: kim.bratberg@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Hilde Taen

E-post: hilde.taen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Frode Bjørklund

E-post: frode.bjorklund@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kristin Evjen

E-post: kristin.evjen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kjersti Akselsen

E-post: kjersti.akselsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Siv Beate Seiness

E-post: siv.beate.seiness@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Torill G. Frantzen

E-post: torill.frantzen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Beate Stavnem Iversen

E-post: beate.iversen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Bettina Iversen

E-post: bettina.iversen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Camilla Pedersen

E-post: camilla.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Monica Lange Kristiansen

E-post: monica.lange.kristiansen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Renee Beate Simonsen

E-post: renee.simonsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Malin Zettervall

E-post: malin.zettervall@narvikskolen.no

Lærer


Lærer


Lærerassistent

Torje Martinussen

E-post: torje.martinussen@narvikskolen.no

Spes.pedassistent

Merete Mogstad

E-post: merete.mogstad@narvikskolen.no